Indirizzo:

Dipartimento di Ingegneria Industriale
Viale G. Usberti, 181/A
I-43100 Parma
Italy

Fax del Dipartimento: +39 0521 905705




Prof. Roberto Massini
Telefono:+39 0521 90 5852
E-mail:roberto.massini@unipr.it

Prof. Germano Mucchetti
Telefono:+39 0521 90 5950
E-mail:germano.mucchetti@unipr.it

Prof. Davide Barbanti
Telefono:+39 0521 90 5706
E-mail:davide.barbanti@unipr.it

Prof.ssa Elena Vittadini
Telefono:+39 0521 90 5891
E-mail:elena.vittadini@unipr.it

Dott.ssa Emma Chiavaro
Telefono:+39 0521 90 5888
E-mail:chiavaro@unipr.it

Dott. Massimiliano Rinaldi
Telefono:+39 0521 90 5846
E-mail:massimiliano.rinaldi@unipr.it

Ing. Romina Iezzi
Telefono:+39 0521 90 5950
E-mail:romina.iezzi@unipr.it

Dott.ssa Eleonora Carini
Telefono:+39 0521 90 5891
E-mail:eleonora.carini@nemo.unipr.it

Dott.ssa Elena Curti
Telefono:+39 0521 90 5891
E-mail:elena.curti@nemo.unipr.it

Dott.ssa Beatrice Mora
Telefono:+39 0521 90 6234
E-mail:beatrice.mora@nemo.unipr.it

Ing. Giampaolo Betta
Telefono:+39 0521 90 6234
E-mail:giampaolo.betta@unipr.it